Academic Institution Members of the Academy

Click to link to open each website.

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls; (Host institution for the Academy)

Buena Vista University, Storm Lake

Central College, Pella

Coe College, Cedar Rapids

Cornell College, Mount Vernon

Des Moines University, Osteopthic and Podiatric Medicine, Des Moines

Drake University, Des Moines

Graceland University, Lamoni

Grinnell College, Grinnell

Iowa Central Community College, Fort Dodge

Iowa State University, Ames

Iowa Wesleyan College, Mount Pleasant

Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids

Loras College, Dubuque

Luther College, Decorah

Mount Mercy University, Cedar Rapids

The Nature Conservancy

North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City

Northwestern College, Orange City

Simpson College, Indianola

University of Dubuque, Dubuque

University of Iowa, Iowa City

Upper Iowa University, Fayette

Wartburg College, Waverly